Friday Peeks for INSD and some new stuffs

Hello, ladies ( and guy if it applies). Okay so I am a scrap Ho. I love all things digi ( well ok mostly). Well it is INSd weekend and the designers have been busy busy bee’s.

We got sales, peeks, grab bags, one dollar items, lots of new stuff. I swear its like going to a store and picking jeans. Not easy.

So let me start with some yummy lickable peeks of some new things coming tommorrow

Lets start up with the ever sexay and vintage extrordinaire Jenn Barrette. Who BTW is guesting at one of my fav shops ever TLP. So over at The Pad Miss Jenn has a new kit coming ( i have seen the preview and i liked squee’d all over and loudly), its like uh-mazing

See I told YOU DO. So I really must have this. NOW. But Jenn is playing coy and makes me wait.

So like I said Jenn has THREE kits releasing this weekend, the next 2 are at SSD. So lets get drooling

There is a jean flower in there that makes momma VERY VERY happy. I mean as happy as I get when i see Adam Levine. Yeah, you get the picture.

So okay on to Mari Koegelenberg ( I apologize ahead of time for the destruction of your last name lol). She has 2 awesome awesome kits coming. The first, I think has become my new favorite of hers. Its just bold and full of awesomeness

Coming to SSD tommorrow

Berry Sweet

* sigh* and last but not least is her second kit- Essential Me

Zoe Pearn teamed up with the ever snazzy KCB to bring you a girly awesome summer kit. I mean I said to myself, ” You must pet the pretty papers”. Oh, i shall. LOL. So here is the peek coming tommorrow to SSD

Just an FYI- I’m totally jelly that my other half Jaclyn is on her team * EVIL EYE STARE* begins now.

Nicole aka Sugarplum Paperie aka Hot Momma has some new and shabby coming tommorrow to SSD also, I also want to pet her pretty papers

 I am now singing ” Its a beautiful morning” while imagine a hot cabana guy bringing me a coffee. Oh and yeah a huge plate of bacon and eggs. Yum.

Rubia, who is the sweetest designer ever. No lie. She really is. I adore her. She has a awesome kit coming tommorrow also to SSD. ” Im Walking On Sunshine and Dont It Feel good” – that song is in my head.

for a full list and peeks of stuff coming tommorrow to SSD go here.

Okay so onto some of the must haves of today. ITS BYOC DAY BABY. YES, it is.

Get ready to wear a bib ladies

I will share what are MY favs so far. Though they all make me want to roll around on them.

Who does not LOVE and stalk a little CD? I know I do. I need a 12 step program.

Once again there is that Jenn Barrette with awesome shiz. CURSE YOU WOMAN.

Karah makes me purr like a tamed kitteh.

* sigh*

I just wanna wrap these around my body and make a tube top. GAH Tissue Paper-gasm.

I love the whole freaking BYOC. ALL OF IT! I am just to lazy to post 5 pages of stuff LOL. You can grab all sorts of scrapgasmia ( gonna have to trademark that shiz)  here

Here is just some eye candy

ALL ONE DOLLAR. Can you believe that? You can get those bad girls here

I had to pick up these in the middle of the night cause well i dont sleep and im a closet vampire

you can get that here

I have so much more to highlight but my post is going to classify as a short story so I will be back later today with my Farmer’s Market Finds and what i bought and had to have. AND, I will be highlighting freebies from around bloggieland and the succubus I like to call Facebook. So with that. Adam Levine says, ” I got The Moves Like A Scrapper”.  So here is some eye candy.

Happy shopping and I shall see you scrap addicts later!!!!<3

Leave a comment